All-Monroe County Basketball Team

Mikalee Martin, Sweetwater High School

Samantha Russell, Tellico Plains High School

Abbey Barr, Sweetwater High School

Mallorie Harrell, Sequoyah High School

Mari Robbins, Sweetwater High School

Chloe Yearwood, Tellico Plains High School

Abbey Borden, Sequoyah High School

Hanna Carroll, Sequoyah High School

Alayna Hensley, Tellico Plains High School

Tess Pearson, Tellico Plains High School

County MVP: Samantha Russell, Tellico Plains High SchoolFreshman of the Year: Kori Hamilton, Tellico Plains High School

Coach of the Year: Gary Tucker, Tellico Plains High School

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.