Boys All-Tournament

Six players from Monroe County teams were named to the District 5-AA tournament team. Pictured, from left: John-Douglas Wiggins (Sequoyah), Kolbe Billingsley (Sweetwater), district tournament MVP Dominique Oggs (Sweetwater), Matthew Kile (Sweetwater), Joe Grant (Sequoyah), and Trevor Stakely (Sequoyah).

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.