CLEVELAND—Lee University congratulates students who earned Dean's List honors during the Spring 2022 semester. Dean's List recognition is earned by full-time students with a semester grade point average between 3.7 and 4.00.

The following local distinguished scholars earned this academic achievement:

  • Hananiah Blomstrom, of Sweetwater;
  • Taylor Koch, of Madisonville;
  • Kathryn Cox, of Madisonville;
  • Joshua Wright, of Sweetwater;
  • Rodney Gross, of Sweetwater;
  • Abbey Borden, of Madisonville.

Trending Recipe Videos

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.