Personnel

Jeff Schumacher - Publisher - jeff.schumacher@advocateanddemocrat.com


Shane Duncan - Reporter - shane.duncan@advocateanddemocrat.com


Jessica Kent - Design - jessica.kent@advocateanddemocrat.com


Sharon Livingston - Advertising Manager - sharon.livingston@advocateanddemocrat.com


Geneva McDowell - Advertising Representative - geneva.mcdowell@advocateanddemocrat.com


Michael Thomason - Stringer - michael.thomason@advocateanddemocrat.com


Tyler Wombles - Sports Reporter - tyler.wombles@advocateanddemocrat.com


Latest e-Edition