You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

Jeff Schumacher, Publisher

Email: jeff.schumacher@dailypostathenian.com

Tommy Millsaps, General Manager & Editor

Email: tommy.millsaps@advocateanddemocrat.com

Sharon Livingston, Advertising Manager

Email: sharon.livingston@advocateanddemocrat.com

Kevin Kiser, Sports Editor

Email: kevin.kizer@advocateanddemocrat.com

Marie Millsaps, Lifestyle Editor

Email: marie.millsaps@advocateanddemocrat.com

Jessica Kent, Staff Writer and Design

Email: jessica.kent@advocateanddemocrat.com

Michael Thomason, Staff Writer

Email: michael.thomason@advocateanddemocrat.com

Pam Thomason, Classified Sales Representative

Email: pam.thomason@advocateanddemocrat.com

Lori Maddron, Sales Representative

Email: lori.maddron@advocateanddemocrat.com